Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Le blog de kreeves

Le blog de kreeves

Il s'agit d'un blog de fan concernant l'acteur Keanu Reeves, et son actualité.


Keanu Reeves : THE DAY THE EARTH STOOD STILL, LES 2 NOUVEAUX SPOTS T.V

Publié par WOUAN sur 11 Novembre 2008, 17:00pm

Catégories : #Keanu Reeves : ses news

JE VOUS PRESENTE LES DEUX NOUVEAUX SPOTS TV POUR LE PROCHAIN FILM DE NOTRE KEANU;) A VOIR MEME SI NOUS CONNAISSONS DEJA PAR COEUR N'EST-CE PAS LES FANS LES SEQUENCES QUE LA FOX NOUS AUTORISE A VOIR POUR L'INSTANT !

20th Century Fox2 NEW TV SPOTS FOR TDTESS, CLIQUEZ ICI MERCI. Click here thanks.

LA NOUVELLE AFFICHE EST GENIALE : LE VISAGE DE NOTRE ACTEUR EST.......ummm, magnifique:)

A little hi to CHRIS, Cauet is a personn who works  for a TV show in France called : LA METHODE CAUET. It is each thursday evening on TF1. But I didn't heard about our actor in that TV show...... I don't know. Maybe ?

W.



Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
i love youMy sweet Keanu, this is the first time that i leave you one message like the one here, this is my another way with say you how this is very pleasant with do part of your univers my dear. Now my favor methode for stay in connexion with you this is with write you simly this better for me. I stay you with this way so much time that we wish it. Cécile
Répondre
M
un secretMy tender Keanu where that you is, i 'm with you from more deep of my heart and i know that you and me we shall find again, you are more than one simple comedian for me, you do part of me and this since so longtime. The one who write you this message there you know her very good. Cécile your confidente since five years even more again
Répondre
C
I love how he says 'your planete?' Subtil, yet so powerful. <br /> <br /> <br /> According to TV Mag.com Keanu will be in Paris on November 27 to promote TDESS. I am not sure if there is a premiere.<br /> <br /> <br /> Keanu Reeves chez Cauet<br /> TV News • Le 11/11/2008 <br /> <br /> Posted by ChicksdigScars on 2008/11/11 14:34:12 (297 reads)<br /> Si c'est vrai je vais laisser bruller le dinde de Thank giving pendant que je regarde Cauet.... On peaut faire a deux si tu veut..
Répondre

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents